Jump to the main content block

 

Faculty and Staff

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR  &   Chairman

 

Chang-Kuo Li
 

Emaillick@mail.mcut.edu.tw 

Ext3260
 


PROFESSOR

 

Chao-Ming Yang
 

Emailyangcm@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Ext3257
 

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

 

Su-Chu Li


Emailsyukusyu@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Ext3264
 

 

 

Chin-Lung Chen
 

Emaillung@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Ext3261
 


Assistant Professor

 

Chin-Hsiang Lin  

 

Email:clin@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Ext:3251、3256

 

 

 

Hsien-Che Chu
 

Emailchuhsienche@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Ext3254
 

 

 

Jue-Fen Liu
 

Emailjfliu@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Ext3255
 

  

 

Hui-Yueh Hsieh
 

Emailtsauk@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Ext3259
 

 

 

Miao-Hsien Chuang
 

Emailjoyce@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Ext3263
 

 

Staff

 

Shu-Jyuan Chyue


Emailsparrow@mail.mcut.edu.tw
Ext:3252
 

 

 

 黃若涵

Ruo-Han Huang


Emailhuangruohan@mail.mcut.edu.tw
Ext:3250