Jump to the main content block

 

Faculty and Staff

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR  &   Chairman

 

Chin-Hsiang Lin  


Email:clin@mail.mcut.edu.tw


Ext:3251、3256

 


ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

 

 

Su-Chu Li



Emailsyukusyu@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Ext3264
 

 

 

Chin-Lung Chen
 


Emaillung@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Ext3261
 

 

 

  Chang-Kuo Li
 


Emaillick@mail.mcut.edu.tw 

Ext3260
 

 

 

Chao-Ming Yang
 


Emailyangcm@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Ext3257
 

 

Assistant Professor

 

 

Hsien-Che Chu
 


Emailchuhsienche@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Ext3254
 

 

 

Jue-Fen Liu
 


Emailjfliu@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Ext3255
 

  

 

Hui-Yueh Hsieh
 


Emailtsauk@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Ext3259
 

 

 

Miao-Hsien Chuang
 


Emailjoyce@mail.mcut.edu.tw

Ext3263
 

 

 

Lecture

 

Jain-You LI



Emailjainyou@mail.mcut.edu.tw
Ext:3208
 

 

 

Staff

 

 

Shu-Jyuan Chyue



Emailsparrow@mail.mcut.edu.tw
Ext:3252
 

 

 

 

Shih-Ming Liao



Emailliaomimi@mail.mcut.edu.tw
Ext:3250
 

 

 

 

Login

Login Success